ISO27001, ISO22301, ISO9001 logos

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 12:12

Christmas and New Year working hours and support cover plan

Aeromark will be open normal working hours until 4:30pm Monday 24th December 2018 and then the following schedule will apply:

Tuesday 25th Dec
Wednesday 26th Dec
Thursday 27th Dec
Friday 28th Dec

Saturday 29th Dec
Sunday 30st Dec
Monday 31st Dec
Tuesday 1st Jan
Wednesday 2nd Jan
Out of Hours
Out of Hours
Normal Support Hours
Normal Support Hours
Out of Hours
Out of Hours
Normal Support Hours
Out of Hours
Normal Support Hours
 

The final day for installations to be booked and completed will be the Wednesday 19th December and will recommence on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.
 
Out of Hours will operate for emergency purposes only.  We will be working to our usual SLA's in all other areas.