Aeromark - Christmas and New Year working hours and support cover plan

Aeromark will be open normal working hours until 4:30pm Friday 24th December 2021 and then the following schedule will apply:

Saturday 25th Dec            Out of Hours
Sunday 26th Dec               Out of Hours
Monday 27th Dec              Out of Hours
Tuesday 28th Dec             Out of Hours
Wednesday 29th Dec       Normal Working Hours
Thursday 30th Dec           Normal Working Hours
Friday 31st Dec                 Normal Working Hours
Saturday 01st Jan             Out of Hours
Sunday 02nd Jan              Out of Hours
Monday 03rd Jan              Out of Hours

The final day for installations to be booked and completed will be Wednesday 15th December and will recommence on Tuesday 04th January 2022.

Out of hours will operate for emergency purposes only.  We will be working to our usual SLA’s in all other areas.

Aeromark will be open normal working hours until 4:30pm Friday 24th December 2021 and then the following schedule will apply:

Saturday 25th Dec            Out of Hours
Sunday 26th Dec               Out of Hours
Monday 27th Dec              Out of Hours
Tuesday 28th Dec             Out of Hours
                   Wednesday 29th Dec       Normal  Working Hours
                  Thursday 30th Dec           Normal Working Hours
                  Friday 31st Dec                 Normal Working Hours
Saturday 1st Jan               Out of Hours
Sunday 2nd Jan                Out of Hours
Monday 3rd Jan                Out of Hours

The final day for installations to be booked and completed will be the  *****   **th December and will recommence on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

Out of hours will operate for emergency purposes only.  We will be working to our usual SLA’s in all other areas.

Aeromark Communications Ltd
Manton Lane
Bedford
MK41 7TL
Tel.: 0345 330 5757
Email: info@aeromark.co.uk
Aeromark’s smart Service Management platform transforms the efficiency of service-based businesses. The Aeromark suite, including Service and Asset Management, Optimised Workforce Scheduling, Mobile Apps, GPS tracking, Interactive Portals, and Insight Analytics, provides one of the most comprehensive and powerful Field Service Management solutions available, delivering previously unattainable efficiency and customer experience improvements.

       

© Aeromark Communications LTD – Registered in England and Wales No. 2304681 – Registered Office: Manton Lane, Bedford, MK41 7TL